Pentastic Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pentasticmotors.com/vehicles https://www.pentasticmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pentastic Motors Vehicles Feed https://www.pentasticmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 1974 Plymouth Road Runner https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1974-plymouth-road-runner/3141909/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1974-plymouth-road-runner/3141909/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:12:07 -0500 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-2500/3141625/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-2500/3141625/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:21:40 -0500 2011 Ford F-250 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/3140280/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-250/3140280/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:19:04 -0500 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-2500/3134770/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-2500/3134770/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:27:31 -0500 1967 Chevrolet Chevelle https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1967-chevrolet-chevelle/3125648/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1967-chevrolet-chevelle/3125648/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:19:58 -0500 2016 Ford F-250 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/3124302/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/3124302/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:52:57 -0500 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3114656/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3114656/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:11:51 -0500 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/3114605/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/3114605/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 16:25:04 -0500 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-3500/3110945/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-3500/3110945/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:34:21 -0500 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-2500/3108330/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-2500/3108330/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:48:18 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3102205/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3102205/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:13:13 -0500 2014 Ford F-250 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-250/3096623/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-250/3096623/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 12:37:59 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3071093/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3071093/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:41:04 -0400 2012 Nissan Titan https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-titan/3050483/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-titan/3050483/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:48:43 -0400 2016 RAM 3500 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ram-3500/3041916/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ram-3500/3041916/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:18:57 -0400 2012 Ford F-250 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-250/3035620/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-250/3035620/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 14:41:29 -0400 2012 Ford F-250 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-250/3020754/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-250/3020754/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:48:31 -0400 1969 Dodge Dart https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1969-dodge-dart/3003109/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1969-dodge-dart/3003109/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:31:22 -0400 1971 Chevrolet Nova https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1971-chevrolet-nova/2982011/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1971-chevrolet-nova/2982011/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:21:42 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2867777/ https://www.pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-2500/2867777/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 02:37:19 -0400